More Needs Than Dollars

img_5215

“Budget: a mathematical confirmation of your suspicions.”

A.A. Latimer

 

One thought on “More Needs Than Dollars

  1. But still more dollars than sense, in so many ways.

    It’ll be OK, because God is still on His throne.

    I absolutely LOVE this photo. I think it is one of the most beautiful I’ve seen you post, and I can’t even say why. I want to say “Look at how God uses the exact SAME colors in two different forms, as we see them in the plant AND the grasshopper.”

    Beautiful. Amazing. Glory in its prime form.

    Maybe it’s an emotional reaction, because it reminds me of my childhood. As a small child, I would go into the fields with my cats and play “games” with them as we stirred up the grasshoppers in the fields and made them fly. My cats and I caught them. The cats ate them. I did not. Usually.

Leave a Reply

